Contact Us

 

Our staff

Lars Steffensen
Acquisition/handling
+45 21 14 37 37
lars@hawfisk.com

Alex Steffensen
Acquisition/handling
+45 22 53 63 44
alex@hawfisk.com

Simon Yde
Trainee
+45 22 51 37 37
simon@hawfisk.com

Lisette Pedersen
Accountant
+45 22 19 44 93
lisette@hawfisk.com

Dennis Bak
Acquisition/handling - Hirtshals
hirtshals@hawfisk.com

Per Thaarup
Acquisition/handling - Strandby
strandby@hawfisk.com

Jan Nielsen
Acquisition/handling - Skagen
skagen@hawfisk.com


Send us a message